Agents

It is not always easy to know the representatives for each brand in the business who operates in the Nordic market. Nordic Bridal gives you a directory.

Are you missing someone, or do you want to be listed? Send us an email: editorial@bridalmagazinegroup.com

Company: Sandtex Trading Tem Sander ApS
Name: Tem Sander
Representing: Wilvorst
Phone: +45 26167899
E-mail: tem@sandtex.dk

Company: Moshe Badihi
Name: Moshe Badihi
Representing: Party Line
Phone: +45 40877412
E-mail: moshe@party-line.dk
web: www.party-line.dk

Company: MH Agency
Name: Erik Viborg
Representing: Très Chic Bridal, Tiffanys evening and proms
Phone: +45 4013 1653
E-mail: ev@mhagency.dk

Company: Italia Design
Name: Lene Birkemand
Representing: Demetrios, Cosmobella, Oreasposa, Platinum by Demetrios – Destination, Romance, Metropolitan, Eleni Elias evening & Demetrios evening.
Phone: +45 22 25 10 31
E-mail: lbh@italiadesign.dk
web: www.demetrios.com

Company: WedTrade Sarl
Name: Karina Bart Pedersen
Representing: Divinema: atelieremelia.com, emmylondon.com och tiadorojewelry.com
Phone: +33 674585414
E-mail: karina@wedtrade.ch

Company: Nordic Agency Group
Name: Heléne Beckeman & Janine Sahlin
Representing for: Justin Alexander Signature, Justin Alexander, Lillian West, Adore, Sincerity, Morilee, MGNY, Ronald Joyce, Victoria Jane, Modeca, Le Papillon, Hervé Paris, Libelle & Roberto Vicentti.
Phone: +46 346738640 / +358 500775277
E-mail: orders@nordicagencygroup.com / info@nordicagencygroup.com / tiina@nordicagencygroup.com
web: www.nordicagencygroup.com

Company: Alkan Norge AS
Name: Anne-Gro Alkan
Representing: Ellis Bridals, Kelsey Rose
Phone: 47 6494 6959 / +47 41 600 696
E-mail: alkannor@online.no

Company: Nordic Bridal Agency
Name: Hedda Wallin & Maria Aminoff
Representing: Pronovias, Atelier Pronovias, Elie Saab, La Sposa, San Patrick, White One, Avenue, Ladybird, Nicole, Diagonal, Pronovias Fiesta, It’s my party och Pronovias Accessories (Sverige, Norge, Finland). Samt Rainbow Club i Finland.
Phone: +358 50 3411304 / +358 40 7058381
Phone: +358 50 3411304 / +358 40 7058381
E-mail: hedda@pronovias.es / maria@pronovias.es
web: www.nordicbridalagency.com

Company: Karin Halvors
Name: Susanne Peterberg-Backman
Representing: Karin Halvors
Phone: +46 76 800 45 40
E-mail: susanne@karinhalvors.se
web: www.karinhalvors.com

Company: Wedding Agent Scandinavia
Name: Bjørn Grønvig
Representing: The Sposa Group, Paris: Miss Kelly, Miss Paris, Collector, Just for You, Kelly Star.
Phone: +45 23 42 52 11
E-mail: wedding.agent@mail.dk
Web: www.wedding-agent.dk

Company: Frank Ib Aps
Name: Frank Ib
Representing: Private Label by G (Kenneth Winston, Ella Rosa, Gallery og Enzoani (Enzoani, Blue, Élysée, Etoile)
Private Label by G (Kenneth Winston, Ella Rosa, Gallery, Colour)
Rainbow Club, Fiarucci,
Forever & Eva accessories
Phone: +45 22 80 30 84
E-mail: frank@privatelabelbyg.com / fib@enzoani.eu / frank@elsacolouredshoes.com

Company: Aspera Collections
Name: Alicja Eklöw
Representing: Aspera Collections
Phone: +46708680184
E-mail: alicja@asperacollection.com
web: www.asperacollections.com

Company: Kris AS
Name: Dag och Laila Kristoffersen
Representing: Kris AS
Phone: +47 2255 8830
E-mail: laila@kris.no / dag@kris.no
web: www.kris.no

Company: Bröllopsbubblor AB
Name: Tove Saeland
Phone: +46 70 569 3858
E-mail: info@brollopsbubblor.se
web: www.bubblesluxury.se

Company: LILLY A/S
Name: Anne Kathrine Rantzau, Karin Gjelstrup, Heidi Carlsen & Ann Karina Rasmussen
Representing: LILLY
Phone: +45 7585 9955
E-mail: b2b@lilly.dk
web: www.lilly.eu/b2b

Company: Cavaliere
Representing: Cavaliere
Stellan Kronander / +46 705 836 043 | stellan@cavaliere.se (SWE)
Erland Fagernes Bottegård / +47 95027844 / erland@bottegaard.no (NOR)
Livar Askø / +47 95027844 / livar@bottegaard.no (NOR)
Frank Cramer / +45 20412991 / info@crameragentur.dk (DEN)
Petteri Martikainen / +358 405565423 / petterimartikainen@hotmail.com (FIN)
web: www.cavaliere.se

Company: Tailor Konfektion AB
Name: David Berar, Tommy Karadzic
Representing: Tailor Men & Royal Black (Skandinavien) samt Bosweel (Sverige)
Phone: +46 (0)33-204449 (David) / +46 (0)33-204446 (Tommy)
E-mail: info@tailor.se
web: www.tailor.se

Company: Victoria & Vincent
Name: Kristian
Representing: Victoria & Vincent
Phone: +358 44 239 6288
E-mail: kristian@victoria-vincent.com
web: www.victoria-vincent.com

Company: Abby Waits
Name: Dajana Corkovic
Representing: Abby Waits
Phone: +46(0)76 340 40 98
E-mail: contact@abbywaits.com
web: www.abbywaits.com

Company: Jolly-Tex ApS
Name: Karsten Mikkelsen
Representing: Jocko
Phone: +45-21755204
E-mail: km@jolly-tex.dk
web: www.jocko.dk

Company: Linzi Jay
Name: Neil Flatley
Representing: Linzi Jay, Arianna Tiaras, Amanda Wyatt, George Anthony Bridal &
Charlotte Balbier.
Phone: +44 1254665104 / +44 07747774606
E-mail: neilf@linzijay.co.uk
web: www.linzijay.com

Company: Maggie Sottero Designs
Name: Jenny Williams
Representing: Maggie Sottero, Sottero & Midgley, Rebecca Ingram och EbonyRose Designs
Phone: +44 7917784641
E-mail: jwilliams@maggiesottero.co.uk
web: www.maggiesottero.com

Company: Hilary Morgan
Name: Oliver Keeling
Representing: Hilary Morgan,, Shades Shoes, Warren York (Sverige)
Phone: +44 1476 590 255
E-mail: oliver.keeling@hilarymorgan.com
web: www.hilarymorgan.com

Company: Phil Collins Bridal
Name: Phil Collins
Representing: Phil Collins Bridal, Infinity Bridesmaids & Pure Bridal
Phone: +44 7799 847 400
E-mail: philecfc@aol.co.uk
web: www.philcollinsbridal.co.uk

Company: Romantica of Devon
Name: Neil Cooper
Representing: Romantica, Romantica bridesmaids, Opulence Bridal & Silhouette
Bridal by Romantica
Phone: +44 7921729031
E-mail: neilhcooper@outlook.com
web: www.romanticaofdevon.co.uk

Company: Minerva Designs and Distribution
Name: Louise Salih
Representing: Eliza & Ethan
Phone: +44 (0) 2080 128494 / +44 (0) 7511 859713
E-mail: louise@minervadd.co.uk
web: www.elizaandethan.com

Company: Rosa Clara
Name: Stefano Gentile
Representing: Rosa Clara: Rosa Clará, Aire, Luna novias, Alma novia, Adriana Alier, Martha Blanch, Marfil
Phone: +34 646266438
E-mail: stefano.gentile@exponovias.es

Company: Bianco Evento
Name: Anna Perigo
Representing: Bianco Evento
Phone: +46 840 835 683, +47 21 984 397, +358 931 582 535, +45 78 734 858
E-mail: service@bianco-evento.com
web: www.biancoevento.com

Company: Mon Cheri Bridals
Name: Rob Bevington
Representing: Mon Cheri Bridals
Phone: +44 1954 232102 / +44 7852 999079
E-mail: rob@moncheri-bridals.co.uk
web: www.mon-cheri.co.uk / www.sophiatolli.co.uk

Company: EM Agency AB
Name: Emilia Crona
Representing: Onlyway bridesmaids, Kid´s dream, Madi Lane, Evie Young, Watters, Wtoo, Willowby
Phone: +46 (0)763 977 867
E-mail: emilia@em-agency.se
web: www.em-agency.se